Arve husøy

Driftssjef

Tlf: 46 44 63 72

E-post: Arve@solstrandverft.no

Tore Rekdal

Dagligleder

Tlf: 90 64 73 45

E-post: Tore@solstrandverft.no

Erlend Løvoll

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 95 70 48 08

E-post: Erlend@solstrandverft.no

Monika Melzacka

Regnskapsfører/HR-ansvarlig

Tlf: 47 46 47 03

E-post: Zaneta@solstrandverft.no

Aina Thoresen

Kontorfunksjonær

Tlf: 92 26 25 17

E-post: Aina@solstrandverft.no

Gunnar Brynjarsson

Formann Stål

Tlf: 99 48 67 62

E-post: Gunnar@solstrandverft.no

Edel Lund

Formann Rør

Tlf: 92 40 88 36

E-post: Edel@solstrandverft.no

Dagfinn Frostad

Dokkmaster

Tlf: 95 85 38 92

E-post: Dagfinn@solstrandverft.no

Morten Frostad

Dokkmaster

Tlf: 40 42 93 47

E-post: Morten@solstrandverft.no

Fredrik Ræstad

Lagerleder & innkjøp

Tlf: 93 64 42 96

E-post: Fredrik@solstrandverft.no

Jostein Grønning

Lagermedarbeider

Tlf: 91 91 76 17

E-post: Lager@solstrandverft.no

Svein Arve Frostad

Lagermedarbeider & kranfører

Tlf: 98 90 0287

E-post: Lager@solstrandverft.no

Brynjar Gunnarsson

Kranfører

Tlf: 45 97 45 18

E-post: kran@solstrandverft.no

Raymond Male

Reparatør

Tlf: 47 78 79 61

E-post: Raymond@solstrandverft.no

Steffen Småge

Avd. Rør

Lukasz Pielak

Avd. Rør

Marcin Kaleta

Avd. Stål

Jacek Niedzielczyk

Avd. Stål

71 18 81 20

Fjordvegen 684, 6393 Tomrefjord, Norway

©2020 by Solstrand Verft AS. Proudly created with Wix.com